LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (LMC)

The Local Management Committee (LMC) is a statutory committee, created in accordance with Section 85 of the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994. This Committee monitors the academic and administrative affairs of the Institute. LMC monitors the implementation of educational goals, actual achievements and provides suggestions for enhancement in terms of academic requirements, infrastructure, cells accomplishments, and grievances of teaching and non-teaching members.

The constitution of Local Management Committee (LMC) is as follows:

| Sr. No. | Name of Member | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Hon. Mr. Kishore Tawde | Chairman |
| 2 | Hon. Mrs. Shobha Tawde | Secretary |
| 3 | Hon. Mr. Sujay Tawde | Joint Secretary |
| 4 | Hon. Mrs. Meenakshi Kabade | Treasurer |
| 5 | Hon. Mr. Vijay Menon | Director |
| 6 | Hon. Mr. Bharat Jadhav | Joint Director |
| 7 | Hon. Mr. Dipak Desai | Project Advisor |
| 8 | Hon. Dr. Rajkumar Bagali | Principal |